Customer Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Andrea was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I have purchased 3 new F-150’s since 2013. This is my 5th F-150 since 2007. Saying that I have researched the product and know it is an understatement. Andrea was definitely well informed and knew the product. Braiden was a great support to Andrea in the sales manager role. Will in finance was great. Friendly and definitely explained things without being pushy. Absolutely would recommend the team at Capital Ford. They should be the example that all dealerships follow and strive to be like.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Andrea was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I have purchased 3 new F-150’s since 2013. This is my 5th F-150 since 2007. Saying that I have researched the product and know it is an understatement. Andrea was definitely well informed and knew the product. Braiden was a great support to Andrea in the sales manager role. Will in finance was great. Friendly and definitely explained things without being pushy. Absolutely would recommend the team at Capital Ford. They should be the example that all dealerships follow and strive to be like.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

The service department at Capitol Ford exceeded any expectations I could've had. My advisor, Ajas Saji was the friendliest and most helpful service advisor I have ever experienced. I went to Capitol after having a less than positive experience at a different dealership. I highly recommend Capitol as it is now MY Ford dealer of choice.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I was so happy to take delivery of my new Corsair GT today. Mark Elliot went the extra mile preparing for this event!! Although the 6 month wait for delivery was a long time the transaction was flawless! Drove home from Capital Lincoln to home in South St Vital completely on electric. Will keep you updated on getting to know this PHEV and all its bells and whistles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I got a great deal on 2020 Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid. It was in excellent condition, had low mileage and was the gas saving hybrid I wanted. I was also very happy with the trade in value assigned to my 2017 Escape. Justine Maxwell in Sales and Peter Spindler in Finance were professional and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Good customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

needed immediate service and Capital Ford were great in getting my issues resolved. I will return for my regular servicing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We are enjoying immensely our new Nautilus & the salesmanship we received from Mark. He wasn’t too pushy, just giving gentle reminders from time to time about what was newly available on the lot. Really appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I had the best car purchasing experience with the help of Mark Elliott at Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg. Mark was a great help and he got me exactly what I want in a very short time. He was welcoming, friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Dealership still has the family run attitude in servicing your vehicle. They care about your car and the service experience. Reg, Lonnie, and the service desk focus on getting the job done right. Mark the service technician always has good advice about your vehicle. Ted in sales always helps out with transportation. Thanks Capital team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I had the best car leasing experience with the help of Mark Elliott at Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg. Mark was a great help and he got me exactly what I want in a very short time. He was welcoming, friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Mark Elliott went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was excellent! I got the truck I wanted at a great price with absolutely no pressure. I would highly recommend him! Also, he’s a very funny guy who also makes the most delicious spring rolls! Buy your next vehicle from Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I had an issue with my vehicle where it seemed all of the sudden that it had every problem in the book. All sorts of lights and errors came up at once. I immediately took it to Capital Ford to get repaired, and I didn't realize what kind of experience I was in for. Throughout the whole repair process, I was kept informed about the status of the fix, potential causes, what they're working on now, a huge wealth of information. Any concerns or questions I had were answered as quick as possible. I even had the head ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Mark was absolutely great to work with. He walked us through the Bronco and made us feel very comfortable with the purchase. He's also got a great sense of humor. Buying a car can be a bit of a grind, but Mark put us at ease almost instantly. Go see him if you are shopping for a Ford. He'll get you into the vehicle that's right for you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I can’t explain how happy I am with my car and the service I received from Capital Ford Lincoln. From the minute Ross answered my call and scheduled me in, I knew this location had a good handle on their business, (unlike another Ford dealer I tried prior too). Ajas made the whole experience a smooth one. He was excellent at communication, extremely friendly, professional, and worked within my budget. The technicians were knowledgeable and knew how to save me extra money which was very honest of them. My customer service experience has been one of the best to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Jack gave me very good experience in buying a used car. He was a patient and helpful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I have had a string of repairs required on my older Ford Escape. Ajas has been very helpful and has gone the extra mile for me. Service is always prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

It was unlike any dealer experience I had to this point. Very welcoming. Very low pressure. It was about what I wanted/needed in a car and whether they could align with my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great buying experience and would totally recommend Justine!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great service and hospitality from the staff. Quick service. Got in and got out in no time. Special thanks to Mr. Ajas at the counter and his team for taking care of my car. Gave me a detailed list of the works needed and done. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

I made a withdrawal of $6,500 into my bitcoin wallet just by investing $500 Mrs Flora Crypto FX binary & Bitcoin trade. I Recommended Broker for you who is looking for good ROI, swift withdrawal and excellent Mentorship in cryptocurrency Investment, surely connect with this Amazing woman directly on via thanks you all I believe you will also give testimony of her good work. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (209) 854-4399

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Raman provided great service and was super friendly I recommend you ask for Raman if you visit Capital Ford Lincoln.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

From the first call from Mark, the purchase of a new Lincoln was seamless. A very friendly and helpful salesperson who kept me informed of the steps my ordered as progressed. The delivery. was carried out very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

My sales person was very good at her job. She was knowledgeable and made me feel that I could trust her to get me the vehicle I wanted at the best price possible. As for the dealership, there is a lot of room for improvement. The accounting personnel show little interest in the customer. They seem only interested in maximizing profits and attempt to do so in a sneaky way by not disclosing what all the numbers mean and where they come from. At lot of those numbers do not add up when looked at closely. Further to that Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Bought my Bronco from Cloudy, great experience. Cloudy provided me a lot of details about the Bronco Trim Line ups and answered my questions. No doubt, Cloudy is a Bronco Expert.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Aman was so incredibly helpful and helped me find the value of my current car, and offered options for trading in or upgrades, and gave me a lot of awesome options to pick from. I've never had a better experience at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Had a great experience with Capital Lincoln. My experience started with Braiden who was tops. He started off blowing me away by bring a Navigator to my home out of town for a test drive, and along with it came a beautiful gift basket. I then worked with Mark who was also fantastic. Top rated staff, excellent product, no pressure - can't go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with when I was trying to trade in my vehicle for a new truck. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service right from the time I booked my service appointment to picking up the car when the service was was completed. Jason ensured I understood the entire process. I appreciated the Uber service provided. I highly recommend Capital Ford

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Mark Elliott and Capital Ford are the greatest, Mark help me find the best Escape and deal for me. The whole Capital Ford team was awesome. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Mark Elliott is the best sales men. We sat down and he asked the right question so I could find the right Escape for me. Mark put no pressure to buy and help me get the best deal. I got a better Escape then I would have believed. Thanks Mark. I have been dealing with Capital Ford since 2015 and this is the 2nd Escape I have purchase from Capital. Great from sales to service. The entire stall is awesome. Thank you for making it a great experience buying the Escape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great experience working Andrea. Found me a truck when I wasn't even looking for one. LOL. Its always nice to work with someone who is always smiling and cheerful. She was always organized and well prepared with answers and information regarding vehicle facts and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Mark was extremely helpful in a timely manner and listened to all my concerns. He helped me find the perfect car and was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend dealing with Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Andrea, she is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I ended up buying a new Lariat and am very happy with the truck. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Andrea was an excellent to deal with. The whole experience was easy and clear. Would highly recommend Andrea.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I came in a month ago just to look at the bronco sports as they were more cost effective really enjoyed it but always saw myself in a 2Dr bronco, Andrea went above and beyond going over all the features with me, discussing options of factory order and was always straight forward never felt like things were getting swept under the rug which I’ve always encountered. She made the process easy pricing out different models, different options to give me an idea on what exactly I wanted or what I could do in my price range. She’s always ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Amazing guys working there,. Keep up the good work...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I repaired my windshield here yesterday, five stars for one of the employees named Leo who has been very friendly and helpful to us, he’s very professional and arranged everything for us, such as the pickup and the drop-off, we really enjoyed the service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Excellent service from Mrs charlotte wayne,dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient.Would highly recommend Charlott to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+39 351-093-7250

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

bought my first car from this dealership from Ted, he was a big help and I found the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I bought my car from Cloudy, really patient, awesome dude. Will, Braiden and Justin gave me a lot of help, best pricing forever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Capital Ford service department is a pleasure to deal with and they are completely committed to customer satisfaction. 5 Star for sure!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Cloudy (Yunzhi) Bo was very helpful and genuine/honest during our Bronco Sport purchase. Very comfortable and enjoyable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excellent dealer. I would recommend him to all Lincoln lovers. Friendly, helpful and pleasure to work with. Thank you Mark !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Mark Elliott was fantastic to deal with. We will certainly be back for our next Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Dealing with Reg and the crew in the service department is always good, well explained for repairs and maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Justine was very helpful and friendly and easy to work with. Good communication and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Ted was great to deal with. He was very patient and very knowledgeable of the Lincoln line up. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Used car manager Brendan and salesman Nic where outstanding. I don’t really enjoy shopping for vehicles but these fellows certainly made the entire process easy. Very pleasant and followed through with what they said. No BS and no sales gimmick. I was very happy and would recommend these fellows if your shopping for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

We have been very impressed with Mark .He is a terrific salesman ,super helpful, and friendly. We had an excellent experience with him and felt very good about our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I have a very good experience so I would like to refer more of my friends and family members to this dealership. Mark is a very helpful, professional and generous Lincoln Specialist. Mark puts customer service as his first priority while meeting my needs and satisfaction. I really appreciated his help and support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Exceptional service concerning my 2018 Ford Escape and a very knowledgeable and caring service advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My car died suddenly, and Mark Elliot was fantastic listening to me and understanding my needs. I am currently the happy owner of a Mercedes Benz, and he made it all possible and easy. Thank you Mark!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Mark was attentive, friendly, and really listened to my needs. I am happy to recommend him to anyone who needs help finding a new vehicle. Also, he was super charming to my mom, which made her feel great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Our salesperson Mark Elliott was excellent. He returned my voice message in a timely, friendly manner. Mark quickly accommodated a request to test drive a vehicle. It was quickly evident that Mark is a competent and yet personable salesperson. He knows the Ford products, including hybrids and plug-ins (EVs), well. Mark - and Peter Spindler in the Finance Department - are also good managers of time. They know how to be effecient and to be respectful of the customer's time (including: 1) on day of delivery - starting with the business office, then showing and teaching us about the vehicle'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Our salesperson Mark Elliott was excellent. He returned my voice message in a timely, friendly manner. Mark quickly accommodated a request to test drive a vehicle. It was quickly evident that Mark is a competent and yet personable salesperson. He knows the Ford products, including hybrids and plug-ins (EVs), well. Mark - and Peter Spindler in the Finance Department - are very good managers of time. They how to be effecient and to be respectful of the customer's time (including: 1) on day of delivery - starting with the business office, then showing and teaching us about the vehicle's ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Mark Elliott is very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to my wants and budget and found me a great vehicle! I’ve known Mark for years and he is a trustworthy and hardworking guy who always goes the extra mile. Highly recommend buying from him!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Sold one of our vehicles as my partner and I are moving out of province. Mark Elliot was great! Friendly and knowledgeable. He made us both feel very comfortable selling the vehicle. Would definitely recommend people to talk to him whether buying or selling!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

We were selling a car as we ate moving out of town. Mark was great! He made us feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend him to others 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Mark helped me to upgrade my Aviator. Exceptional service from Mark as usual. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Mark was the first one to greet me and my spouse when we came into the dealership! He was very easy to work with. Understanding of our budget. Got us into the vehicle we wanted at a great price and took care of all our worries. This was much better than a previous experience we had at a different place. If you are looking for a great salesman, go to Mark. He's one xxxx of a guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

By fare the most accommodating and attentive Ford service department in Winnipeg. Easiest booking process and great service advisors.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Everyone thinks that a plus two temperature is a good thing in the middle of a Manitoba winter. But it isn’t. The only good that comes of the icy conditions is meeting people like Leo at Capital Collision due to slipping and sliding into inanimate objects and requiring repairs. Which they do immaculately, btw… Seamless integration between MPI and Capital Collision made the process not only easy, but stress-free and streamlined. Like getting an oil change, except fixing bodywork. Top marks for everyone at Capital Collision. I hope to (not) see you soon!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

From Sales to Service this Dealership is awesome. Highly recommend. We have purchased 2 vehicles from them, and will keep going back!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I would just like to say capital ford in Winnipeg is a great dealership from finance to sales to service . I recently bought a ford ranger from nick from sales all I have to say is nothing but positive feed back if your ever looking for a new car truck call up nick at capital ford in Winnipeg

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

extremely satisfied with the service

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Great team in the collision and service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Andrea was fantastic helping me buy my used Mazda MX-5. She was helpful, walked me through the sales process without issue, and was all around pleasant to work with. Communication back and forth was great as well. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, would highly recommend Andrea and everyone I dealt with at Capital ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We were looking for a Lincoln. Mark showed us around, let us take a model for a test drive and we happily bought a new Corsair. Thanks very much Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I went in looking for a new truck and Mark Elliot helped me into a brand new F150 for a great price. definitely will go to Mark for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Leo and Capital Ford Body shop team did a fantastic job repairing the damaged front bumper and detailed cleaned the truck, so that it was showroom ready. Leo was very professional and was always ready to provide a response to any question I had - for this job Leo and his crew did Capital work thank-you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Andrea was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Explorer we were buying. She gave us the much needed information so that we could make a sound buying decision. She was very friendly and answered all of the questions we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Mark helped to get me into a new car for a decent price. He was tentative to the wants I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Just bought my second F150 at capital ford. Mark Elliott were great to deal with. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great service, 2nd Ford Escape I bought from Capital. Mark Elliot help me build the SUV that I wanted. Mark was informative and knowledgeable about all vehicles. I left Capital happy with my purchase. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Mark did an awesome job helping my son and I purchase his 1st new vehicle - F150. He was very informative and helpful. We loved the celebration on he day that he picked up his new truck. Thanks Mark for doing a great job!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Mark at Capital was great! Super informative and on the ball. He made the whole process of purchasing a car pretty great from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Capital over the years, even when it was previously titled Landau! I have always had pleasant experiences will all staff involved - which is not something I can say for all dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Friendly staff, very efficient purchase process. Went in, talked to Andrea about the SUV I want, and a few hours later purchased it. Very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Mark Elliott was very professional and engaged in helping us to make a decision on our next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

First time Ford owner to be. Our experience with Mark Ellliott was very pleasant and informative. Selected vehicle is a custom build and won’t see until spring... hopefully it remains a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

We had been dealing with Landau since 1979. When it changed ownership we decided to stay on and give Capital a try. To be honest, the main reason we remain loyal is because of Lonnie and Reg in service. Those two always go above and beyond. Capital is lucky to have them. Andrea was very sweet and helped me get the deal that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

If you have not invested with MRS MELISSA CRYPTO , then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and trading expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about MRS MELISSA CRYPTO . she did a marvelous job with my $1000 and I earned $7850 in 7days. his's an expert to trust ?? legit and fast payout of profit. his's trading for me on the 5th time. You have proven to me MRS MELISSA CRYPTO that trading pays and i will forever ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

My experience with Capital Ford was and still is beyond amazing. This is my second vehicle i have purchased from them (both F150) and the experience was very exceptional. Andrea and the finance team went overboard to make sure I was satisfied with every aspects of my purchase. They were warm ,friendly and very professional about their work. I didn't at no time felt like just another customer, I was comfortable. For you to understand what I'm saying, just ask for Andrea in the sales department.. Then you will understand and experience the true salesmanship... Keep it Capital. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

We have our second vehicle through Mark and he is professional patient and respectful and researches to get you the best fit vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Ted was recommended to us when looking to purchase a new Escape. Ted never talked down to us or made us feel uncomfortable in regards to any question we asked. Now I do the same when someone I know is looking to purchase a vehicle, who to ask for. When I'm in for service, I make an effort to go by his office to say "Hi!". Thanks again Ted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Our buying experience with Ted Afanasiev was a pleasure as always. We've been dealing at this location for well over 10 years and have always had good service from all departments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO. it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $5,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. was the trader that Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of speaking with Andrea on the phone today. She was very helpful and keen on making sure I was getting all the answers I needed. I will surely be purchasing a vehicle from her in the near future

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great people Great service


Leave Us A Review