Customer Reviews

 

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

I purchased a pre owned vehicle there and was given the BEST price I could possibly ask for. They went above and beyond. I appreciate everything they did for me, it was an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great dealership with reasonable pricing and an extremely friendly staff from sales to service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

It was an extremely pleasant experience with the sales associates at Capital Ford. The patience and efficiency of communication with their staff are the best among all local vehicle dealers. I have to make a special appreciation to the sales staff Fiona, her professionalism in her service made my vehicle purchase so much easier, smoother, and enjoyable. Good work guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Went to buy my ford fusion. Dealt with Erin the sales person and Warren the sales manager. In short, I should say customer satisfaction at it's extreme. Thanks Warren and Erim fox!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Hello! We bought F150 today from capital ford and their service was amazing! Special thanks to Mr. Roger, who helped us with the sale. He went above and beyond to satisfied our needs and well knowledgeable. We had a plan to go to another dealership, but we did not go because we were extremely satisfied with Mr. Roger and others at capital ford! Also we got a great deal. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

16 year old crashed our 2008 Honda accord. Perfect time to see Mark, Roger, Shane and the rest of the crew here. They were amazing walked us through every process and made me very happy to have chosen them. Highly recommend this location. My car is perfect for what I needed and when I told them what I needed and wanted they listened. Great job team. See you all again!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

I initially came in for an oil change on a company vehicle and was impressed by how nice their staff was. I spoke with Chad and Sunny in sales and they were able to get me into the exact vehicle I wanted at a great discounted price. They worked with Peter in finance to get the best rate for me and also got me a fair value on my trade. It was an excellent buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

Jordan D was great to work with, we purchased our “new” used vehicle from him. He knows a lot and was awesome with helping up get our new vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Took my truck for a mpi claim. Was a big claim. My truck was ready sooner than expected. Recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Capital service team is amazing thank you Nicole and Reg for taking such good care of my vehicle !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

Service department staff were friendly. Got my car in quickly and fixed up perfectly. The only thing is that my vehicle went in for a simple bearing job (2.5 hour job max) at 930am and recieved a phone call at the end of the day saying that the "technician got busy with something else" and that my vehicle would be ready a few days later and that I could either come pick up my vehicle or they would pay for a rental. Since it was a bearing issue with my car theres no way I was going to go ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Thank you Nicole for taking me without an appointment just before Christmas! Very much appreciated! You are wonderful to work with, thank-you kindly.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Great place, great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2019

We went in last nights around 5pm and drove away with a brand new car by 6:30!! Fast approval and awesome customer service !! You lost us as customers river city ford !! Next time a customer tells you what kind of car they want then get it for them.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

You guys need more marketing for sale offers my uncle bought a new car from you guys very happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

I worked there when it was called landau ford...i still know alot of the service staff..they are great employees.and will service your auto to high standards

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

Excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2019

It was a pleasure meeting Mark Elliott - Capital Ford He was very helpful, kind, and new what my Daughter was looking for in a vehicle, He goes beyond and above! I would recommend to see Mark for your next vehicle purchase. Niki D Beales Thank you, Mark Susan Amatuzio

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Great People and Service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

Special thank you to Yao He for his patience and also being so willing to take the time to provide me with information. Thank you, Yao!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Fantastic service professional from beginning to end did a great job with my brand new truck that got hit by some idiot

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

Great people to talk with and you understand what there saying

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

Service department is good they are straight forward and don’t overcharge. The parts guys are great and won’t try to sell you tons of extra crap you really don’t need just to run up a total!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2019

Just bought another new F150 and couldn’t be happier. Roger Van Ryssel has always done a fantastic job and continues to be the person to talk to about any Ford product. A true professional and a credit to the dealership. We couldn’t give a higher recommendation. It was a job and deal well done! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

Fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

Got both of my cars in Canada from them. The sales team- Sabbir Rahman and Mark, are truly amazing people. Always gave me the exact information about everything I asked and tried to give me the best deal possible. Peter from finance tried his best to get me approved at the best rate possible despite I had some limitations in papers. Their after sales is pretty decent as well. Will surely recommend Sabbir to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Had the pleasure of dealing with Michael Gudmunson at Capital Ford. Went to Capital Ford to test drive a F150 and Michael was very professional, knowledgdable and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle Thanks for the help Michael. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Thanks for the great service. A++++

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

Ok

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

A variety of vehicles with a friendly atmosphere.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2019

We purchased a vehicle from Capital last week, and once again, the service was impeccable. Murray from sales, and Shane from financing were incredible, and made the whole experience painless and enjoyable. Capital provides a friendly atmosphere and makes the entire interaction enjoyable. This is now the 2nd vehicle we have purchased through them, and will remain a life-long customer

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019

Quick reliable service

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2019

very friendly staff dont give you salesman pitch as soon as you walk into there doors

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

We highly recommend Ted Afanasiev at Capital Ford. He was so informative, patient, there to help us, not just out to make a sale. Meeting a likeable salesperson is a large part of the sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019

Great staff throughout the building. Ian was very helpful and very accommodating in helping us find the perfect truck. Great experience there, would recommend to anyone interested in getting a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019

Servicing was fast, efficient and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019

Love the staff here! Just bought a new car from Mark Elliott and he is wonderful! So friendly, and charismatic. Even with us bringing our 1 year old with us and having to spend the better part of the day there, he brought out crayons and a colouring book and juice. Even called us a few days later to make sure everything was good for the first few days with the car. Service center was great and speedy. If youre ever looking for a vehicle, this is the place to go! Even sells things other than fords and Lincolns becausw we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2019

Roger in sales and Peter in financing were excellent to work with. Couldn't have asked for a better team to help us out. we found a great car at a very reasonable price. we are very happy! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019

Friendly and kind all workers

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019

Just bought my Ford Ecosport, not only did the dealership come pick me up from my home to bring me to the dealership about 3 employees all stayed till 7pm on a Saturday! to help me finish the sale. I was treated with respect and all my questions were answered! had a fantastic experience and will be recommending to family and friends

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2019

Matt Winchar, was very pleasant to deal with, no pressure sale. He just helped us find a car that was right for us. Followed up on any concerns we had. Thanks Matt for your help! We love our car!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019

Yes, but you have to deal with Ted in sales!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019

Helpful speedy service, fair pricing, knowledgeable staff. Great management team and friendly sales staff. Parts team was professional and they're always eager to help.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019

Matt was able to get me into the vehicle that I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. He was responsive and helpful!!! The whole experience was quick and painless. No awful sales pressure/tactics. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2019

my salesman william castro did a great job during the buying process, keep in touch even after the deal is done, i traded my '14 elantra gt to '17 ford escape... when somebody broked in my car and smashed the back window and damged other part of the vehicle, 8 brought my vehicle to the ford body shop...they fixed it only to bring it back because the wiper is not working and the windsgield washer is dripping inside...they fixed it again only to bring it back again, this time the back window is leaking when doing a carwash, water is leaking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019

The staff in the body shop are so courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2018

Matt was extremely helpful when he showed me vehicles that best suited my lifestyle. If you want a no pressure environment, this is the place to go.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2018

I had a great experience searching for my new vehicle at Capital Ford. Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and confident in my decision. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018

Matt is an absolute gem. From the moment you walk in the door he makes it feel like home. No pressure sales tactics, just a nice guy that makes dealing with him a breeze. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018

Matt made our car buying experience a very pleasant one. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Bought a car and made a friend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2018

Matt is an absolute gem. From the moment you walk in the door he makes it feel like home. No pressure sales tactics, just a nice guy that makes dealing with him a breeze. 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2018

Had a great experience with Matt at Capital Ford! Would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018

Matt Winchar was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Unfortunate that I didn’t leave with a 92 Bronco but left with a smile.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2018

I went into Capital Ford in the early stages of shopping for a new car, but I wasn’t sure what I was looking for. Matt was incredibly helpful, answered all my questions, and was very professional throughout the whole process. 10/10 would recommend for a great car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2018

I had a fantastic experience with Matt from Capital Ford. He was warm, friendly, honest and hard working from the moment we met him when we walked in to the dealership. We ended up buying a car right there- he’s a great salesman! Thanks so much to Matt and Capital Ford for such a pleasant and easy buying experience. We’ll definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018

Great experience working with Matt Winchar. A complete professional who I instantly knew I could trust. Recommended without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018

Matt Winchar was an absolute treat to deal with. I’ve been in some high pressure sales situations previously, and this was not one of them. He answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything in detail. Would recommend speaking to him about your purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

Matt Winchar was an absolute treat to deal with. I’ve been in some high pressure sales situations previously, and this was not one of them. He answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything in detail. Will recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018

I wish I bought my Ford from Mr. Winchar here instead of from another dealership. He definitely goes over and above to find the right solution for all of his clients. Next time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

I wish I bought my Ford from Mr. Winchar here instead of from another dealership. He definitely goes over and above to find the right solution for all of his clients. Next time!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018

I had a great experience at Capital One Ford Winnipeg. I bought my first car from here, from Matt. He made the experience better and continues to check in, which is much appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

I had a wonderful experience shopping at Capital Ford Winnipeg. I ended up buying my first car there from Matt. He was extremely helpful and patient. He continues to still check in, which is appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2018

Keith and Michael did a very good job for me. Traded in my ‘17 subaru brz for a 2018 f150 and they gave me a very low interest rate. They were on point on every details, they elaborated every details for me because im only 21 years old and they made sure that I do understand everything. They’re so friendly, definitely gonna give these guys the 5 stars! I’m gonna tell my friends about these guys. Thank you so much Capital Ford! ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018

Matt is the guy who you should meet if you visit this location to purchase a vehicle. He is professional yet friendly, does not apply pressure instead provide you the information to make a decision. I had a really good no pressure experience at this location.


Leave Us A Review